6.20.2006

Peeling Back the Onion

Stolen directly from OZONE FERD


LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Keri, aka KinnicChick across the blogosphere
-- Birth date: January 20
-- Birthplace: Wisconsin
-- Current Location: suburb of the Twin Cities of Saint Paul and Minneapolis, MN but on the Wisconsin side of the border
-- Eye Color: brown
-- Hair Color: brown
-- Height: 5'4"
-- Righty or Lefty: righty
-- Zodiac Sign: (does anybody care anymore?) Aquarius, but considered 'on the cusp' because of the birth date... some charts list me as Capricorn

LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: A little Irish, a little Danish, some French Canadian, some Brit... I could probably mix a little other stuff, too.
-- The shoes you wore today: Keen sandals. I wear them almost year round and have the tiger tanned feet to show for it.
-- Your weakness: now it appears to be Oreo Cool Mint creme thanks to Zoofy
-- Your fears: holes. sounds strange, I know. I got issues, I guess.
-- Your perfect pizza: The gourmet vegetarian without onions from the take and bake place. What's it called again? Oy... Give me a minute. It's been a while.
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: $260,000 for the Hudson Relay For Life this year.

LAYER THREE:
-- Your most overused phrase on Text messaging: dude or yo. ask my kid.
-- Your first waking thoughts: What time is it! Didn't my alarm go off!?!
-- Your best physical feature: I hate these kinds of questions.
-- Your most missed memory: May have to readdress this later. Can't think of anything I miss so much aside from Bear.

LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: Not much for pop anymore because a med I take makes fizz taste like crap
-- McDonald's or Burger King: Jimmy John's number 6
-- Single or group dates: Haven't dated in years so I guess groups
-- Adidas or Nike: Keen sandals
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: ahhhhh. Which one was that?
-- Chocolate or vanilla: skim vanilla latte's made by the made a million man, Jeff
-- Cappuccino or coffee: skim vanilla latte's


LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: only in the past
-- Cuss: definitely
-- Sing: loudly - in the car with every window open and the radio cranked.
-- Take a shower everyday: first thing in the morning to wake up and get ready for the day, and then after the run or walk, and then again after tap dance class and any other strenuous activity
-- Do you think you've been in love: yes
-- Want to go to college: maybe a return
-- Liked high school: sure
-- Want to get married: been there, done that
-- Believe in yourself: these days - yes.
-- Get motion sickness: unless I drive. control freak much?
-- Think you're attractive: I hate these questions.
-- Think you're a health freak: Not a health freak.
-- Get along with your parent(s): yep
-- Like thunderstorms: Love them
-- Play an instrument: clarinet, flute, bass clarinet, dabble in keyboarding

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yep
-- Smoked: nope
-- Done a drug: Illegal drug? nope
-- Made Out: nope
-- Gone on a date: nope
-- Gone to the mall?: nope
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: working on those damn cool mint creme, but not yet.
-- Eaten sushi: nope.
-- Been on stage: nope.
-- Been dumped: nope
-- Gone skating: nope
-- Made homemade cookies: Nope
-- Gone skinny dipping: nope
-- Dyed your hair: yep
-- Stolen Anything: nope

LAYER SEVEN: Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yep!
-- If so, was it mixed company: yep
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yep!
-- Been caught "doing something": yep
-- Been called a tease: yep
-- Gotten beaten up: Nope.
-- Shoplifted: nope
-- Changed who you were to fit in: nope

LAYER EIGHT:
-- Age you hope to be married: don't plan to repeat this
-- Numbers and Names of Children: kel is 18
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: First wedding was the big show wedding with the dress and the flowers and all of that. Second was "just us" in the mountains of Colorado - an elopement. Both were a dream and perfect.
-- How do you want to die: "I can pass this guy" is most likely how I will die. heh.
-- Where you want to go to college: Thinking of massage school next. Who knows?
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: massage therapist?
-- What country would you most like to visit: Turkey to see Katie? Or Australia to see Peter and Amanda after they return there from England? Or to England to see them while they are there? Who knows! Canada to visit Trudles, perhaps!!

LAYER NINE:
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 0
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: Why put this burden on anyone?
-- Number of CDs that I own: Not that many. Maybe a couple of hundred.
-- Number of piercings: just ears, but four on one ear and two on the other.
-- Number of tattoos: zero so far.
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: Who knows? A couple for Relay. A few for land/property transfers. A few for gossip column. It's ridiculous really.
-- Number of scars on my body: Numerous.
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: Not walking with Uncle Ken in the grand march at his daughter's wedding about 35 years ago? Maybe more. That's the one thing.

EXTRA STUFF

Lived - Wisconsin, Northern Michigan, Colorado and again to Wisconsin
Current addiction: 24 and Kiefer. And walking with my iPod. And Skim Vanilla Latte.
Music - Too much to list. Well rounded.
Favorite TV shows: 24
Favorite Movies: Practical Magic, Anything that makes my kid laugh so hard that I can laugh at her laughing..., Sure - why not Pirates? And some Hugh Grant work.
Favorite Actors: Tom Hanks, Johnny Depp, Ewan McGregor, Hugh Jackman, Aidan Quinn
Favorite Actresses: Sandra Bullock, Keira Knightly

Favorite Sport: Running

3 comments:

Blogger said...

Do you love Coca-Cola or Pepsi?
PARTICIPATE IN THE POLL and you could win a prepaid VISA gift card!

Blogger said...

Anyone else needs a FREE BURGER KING GIFT CARD?

Blogger said...

Anybody else is interested in receiving a FREE MC DONALD'S GIFT CARD?